MENU
Login Register

225: Assets Formerly of Tessera Technologies: Optics, Photonics, & MEMS (Phase II)


Ending at 2:00PM, TODAY!!


Auction Opens: Wednesday Sept. 18th @ 6:00AM PDT/9:00AM EDT

Auction Closes: Thursday Sept. 19th @ 2:00PM PDT/5:00PM EDT

Preview*: Sept. 16th - 17th @ 9:30AM-4:00PM

*By appointment ONLY. Please call 408-832-8773 for preview appointments and inquiries 


Additional Information
Event Number 225