MENU
Login Register

227: Closure of a Silicon Valley Lab Facility


Lot Locations: 1.1 - 1.4, 3.1 - 97.2, 98 - 299 (Fremont, CA), 300 - 354 (San Jose, CA), 1.5 - 1.7 (Plano, TX), 2.1 - 2.7 (San Jose, CA), 97.3 - 97.8 (Milpitas, CA)


Opens: Wed, Oct 23rd 6:00 AM PDT/9:00 AM EDT
Closes: Thurs, Oct 24th 2:00 PM PDT/5:00 PM EDT

Previews 10/21 - 10/23 by appointment only. Contact Brian Rubiano: +1 (408) 832-8773.


Additional Information
Event Number 227