MENU
Login Register

216: Semiconductor, ATE, Test & Measurement Equipment from a US Government Contractor


Excellent semiconductor, test and ATE equipment located throughout the U.S., Europe and Asia.


Auction Opens: Wed. Dec 5th @ 6:00 AM PST / 9:00 AM EST
Auction Begins Closing: Thurs. Dec. 6th @ 2:00 PM PST / 5:00 PM EST

Hurricane & Fremont Preview: Tues. 12/4 & Wed. 12/5 @ 9AM-4PM, Call us at 510-279-4417


Additional Information
Event Number 216